Test results

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Very High
Schizoid:Very High
Schizotypal:High
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Very High
Narcissistic:Very High
Avoidant:High
Dependent:Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Personality Disorder Test --
-- Personality Disorder Information --


Please remember that this test isn't meant to diagnose you. Only a professional can do that. Below are your test results, broken down for the ten different personality disorders. You are rated "low," "moderate," "high," or "very high" probability for each disorder. Low or moderate ratings mean that you are unlikely to have the disorder. High or very high means you are more likely to have the disorder. Only a professional can diagnose a disorder, however. Scroll down past the results for recommended books that might help you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Jag hade very high på narcissistic, och high på histrionic. Annars hade jag bara moderate och low..

2008-07-07 @ 13:47:55
URL: http://uglies.blogg.se/
Postat av: RiotGirl

Det är vanligt att anorektiker utvecklar paranoia, OCD och narcissism för att klara sig igenom dagarna. Jag vet inte så mycket om de andra störningarna, men jag kan tänka mig att anorexin fyllde i många poäng på dem också.

2008-07-08 @ 14:37:55
URL: http://ettpsykfallsvardag.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se