Anorexia



She wasn't born anorexic, but nowadays she suffers,
staring at these half-naked stars on magazine covers.
Feeling pressured by the public, she only weighs 90 pounds but still sucks in her stomach
On the inside she's dieing, lying to herself, thinking: "5 more pounds won't jeopardize my health".
One day she might just collapse, she can't avoid it.
Too many sleepless nights spent bent over a toilet.

Spewing vomit, like she was an alcoholic. Praying to a God she never believed in to stop it.
Hasn't eaten in weeks, drinks water by the heaps.
Now she looks like the skeleton she sees in her closet.
So close to death she can taste it, body looks wasted.
Hates life, hates you, hates the way she looks naked.

Now she's feeling drowsy, lousy, thinking maybe this world's better off without me

I'm so sorry for all that I've done,
I'm so sorry for what I've become.
I'm so sorry, so sorry for wasting your time, I can't hold you back 'cuz I'm losing my mind.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

jättehemskt med anorexia... Kämpa på tjejen, jag tror på dig!

Bra låt förresten, den berör..=')

2009-07-27 @ 15:53:02
URL: http://uniquegirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sarah

Yes jag är i behandling på MHE! Enligt mig det bästa stället man kan vara på, OM man är i det skicket! Om man är tillräckligt motiverad och klarar måltiderna. Det är ju ingen som övervakar en, så fullständig ärlighet krävs. Men hur känner du då, är du redo att gå igenom det som krävs för att bli frisk? Kram<3

2009-07-27 @ 20:06:37
URL: http://underbarasarah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

Kämpa på!



nu har jag börjat blogga igen :)

2009-07-27 @ 21:08:51
URL: http://hejdaanorexin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Isabelle

Kämpa på!



Jag, eller rättare sagt dom runt omkring mig börjar misstänka att jag har en ätstörning :(



Vad hette låten förresten, och vem sjunger?

2009-08-07 @ 19:27:24
Postat av: linda

vad heter låten och vem sjunger?

2009-08-24 @ 23:12:41
Postat av: camilla

låten heter "Someone I ones knew" , men jag vet inte vem som sjunger...

2009-10-26 @ 15:57:51
Postat av: Shoshie

Bandet heter Dead celebrity status (:

2011-02-17 @ 20:06:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se