Mummy, it's called "nostalgia"



Mom

Remember the time I was walking around taking pictures of our house? When you and dad were still happy, laughed and there were sunshine flowing out from your eyes?

You smiled at me as I took pictures of the house and its surroundings, and you shook your head.
Dad said: "Why are you taking these photos? We are going to live here forever."
And you smiled at him, and your eyes showed nothing but love for eachother.

What you didn't know was that I already knew what was coming.
Yeah, I knew it back then, three years before you did.



And still you think children are stupid, we see so much more than you'll ever know

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se